Chakra Collection: Energy + Balance Mala

Chakra Collection: Energy + Balance Mala


Precious stones: Lava Rock + 7 Chakra Stones

Length: 23 inches

Properties: Lava Rock is associated with the grounding earth and powerful fire elements, which ignites the fire of kundalini and increases energy. Paired with colored stones to represent the 7 energetic chakras (crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and root) this mala keeps the wearer in harmony and balance physically, emotionally, and spiritually.

This traditional 108 bead prayer necklace is designed in California by Meagan + hand knotted with positive intention and blessed in Rishikesh, India by the Agarwal family.

Each purchase includes a donation to our projects, a small jewelry pouch, and details on how to care for your mala.

Add To Cart